365 Project

I ran across the 365 Project quite by accident. I think it was a pin on Pinterest.  I am always looking for ways to improve my photographic creativity, so I thought this would be just the thing for me to do.

A 365 Project is one where you pick a them and take a picture a day for one year.  I chose the easiest theme for me – books/reading.  Being a total bookworm and an elementary school librarian, I thought it would be much easier to find a photo a day related to books.

As a side project I’m looking for ways to do self portraits without including myself in the photo – photos of things that describe me

This is my first photo for the project.

Leave a Reply

